Classis Leadership Teams

calclassis.org

1511 Lincoln Ave

Pomona CA 91767

clerk@calclassis.org

Vinnie Hanke

clerk@calclassis.org

Scott Treadway

scott@calclassis.org

951-663-7378

John Alwood

john@calclassis.org

760-855-2793

Jeff Ludington

jeff@calclassis.org

714-833-3006

Larry Dove

larry@calclassis.org

323-294-1422

4555 Barrett Road

Carmichael, CA 95608

donwerkhoven@comcast.net

916-203-0965

Don Werkhoven

donwerkhoven@comcast.net

916-203-0965

Glenn Spyksma

glenn.spyksma@thewinegroup.com

209-603-6836

Nic Pope

nic@sequoiafresno.org

559-978-6562

Don Rowe

don@calvaryripon.org

209-483-5465

classiscascades.org

1589 Polnell Road

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

larrytheclerk@comcast.net

360-675-3802

Larry Martinsen

larrytheclerk@comcast.net

360-675-3802

Mark Sanders

markcsanders@comcast.net

425-338-0117

Tim Schaff

tim@findrefuge.com

425-774-1659

Ryan Bajema

ryan@lyndenfrc.org

360-354-4221

Phil Assink

phil@faithedmonds.org

206-542-8883

7290 Lexington Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80918,

keesen@msn.com

719-590-1705

Natalie Yungner

natalie@springscommunitychurch.org

m: 719-590-17051

Harry Ness

719-648-6171

hnessrmc@earthlink.net

 

Eric Carpenter

eric@springscommunitychurch.org

616-745-5844

Phil Trimble,

drptrimble@gmail.com

303-514-2363

Gene Pearson

aepearson@yahoo.com

720-272-2435

18505 Superstition Drive

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

480-988-1755

swclassis.org

Fred Bates

Stated Clerk, Classis of the Southwest

c/o Christ’s Community Church

4530 W Thunderbird Rd

Glendale, AZ 85306

602.978.3075

Clerk@swclassis.org

Rev. Dr. Ted VandeBerg

thadeuspt@gmail.com

520-744-9213

Wayne Ribbens

MSW_Treas@swclassis.org

623-340-5123

Pastor Fred Bates

fbates@cccaz.org

602-978-3075

Dr. Randy Wieland

pastorrandy@cccaz.org

602-978-3075

President… Eddy Aleman 

Vice President… Ken Korver 

Clerk… Ricky Velazquez 

Treasurer… Alexa Caballero 

Ricky Velazquez

rvelazquez@rca.org

Eddy Aleman

ealeman@rca.org

Pastor Andres Serrano

rimpacto@gmail.com

Pastor Richard Caballero

richard.caballero@erc.la

Pastor Pat Dirkse

pat.dirkse@erc.la

Discipleship

Pastor Arnoldo Escobar

Evangelism

Pastor Mike Kim

mike.kim@erc.la